Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

Silverlinda westmore

Profile

Resident:United Kingdom
 Female Under 70
Preferences:Available Locations
Spain
France
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: DOES NOT expect to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS NOT prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs off on and off the lead.

Willing to care forMax No.
Dogs2
Cats2
Birds5
Fowl2
Livestock1

More Information

My Skills

Hello, my name is Linda I live in Pulborough West Sussex. I own my house. I am a semi-retired photographer (www.lindawestmore.com) my background is news and current affairs. But now work in education and performing arts, which I much prefer.

I have a grown up son and a teenage grandson.

I help out on a friends farm during the season. Everything from worming sheep, fleece rolling and chasing the little devils across fields. I do not have any animals myself.

My Experience

I recently moved from Petworth West Sussex, where I was a Conservative District Councillor for Plaistow ward within Chichester District Council. Unfortunately, I had to resign because I moved out of the area.Interests are AmDram Singing and Photography and Gardening.

I am a very tidy person cleaning up as I go. I don't have any weird habits. My tipple is half of shandy possibly two! I'm CRB checked No 001177117051

I am looking for medium to long term house sit in France, from mid April onwards.

Other Information


My plan at some point in time is to move to France. Housesitting would be a good way of figuring out where I would be most happy.



© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2017. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave