Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

Silveravatari bird


Resident:United States
 Female Under 50
Preferences:Available Locations
United States
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: DOES NOT expect to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs on a lead only.

Sitter is willing to administer medicine to animals.

Sitter is willing to perform injections if required.

Willing to care forMax No.

More Information

My Skills

i have been a house sitter, pet sitter for about 15 years.i have owned several pets and love all much so that i will not eat any animal!i am a vegan and believe that animals should be treated with respect.i also am very good with plants, gardens, indoor and outdoor.i take the time to be with the living things i am caring for.they feel the energy and respond to it.
i am clean, quiet, responsible and am a female poet and writer.i love to stay indoors and write and create!i love the company of animals and plants to accompany me on this journey.
i offer great responsibility in caring for your home and/or pets and plants.i would treat them as if they were my own.
also, i respect privacy!i will not share any of your personal business or that of your home or related issues with anyone.i keep a confidential standard.

My Experience

i have over 15 years of experience taking care of homes, pets, plants and even kids!i have excellent references.i stayed for 2 years at my most recent home a writer, i keep busy and quiet in the comfort of your home!i am excellent with plants and garden care.i take the time and energy to spend quality time with them.they feel it and it works.
feel free to contact me to provide references.

Other Information

i am a mature female writer and poet who is a vegetarian/vegan/living foods enthusiast.i do not expect homes to be vegetarian but if they are, i definitely uphold the integrity of that choice.
i am very trustworthy, respectful of others space and belongings, do not drink or smoke or even watch tv!i am working diligently on my next book projects so i seek serene and peaceful environments to work and care for your home at the same time.dogs are fun to walk on my breaks!and theirs.

© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2018. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave