Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

SilverAnna Dawson

Profile

Resident:United Kingdom
 Female Under 30
Preferences:Available Locations
United Kingdom
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: DOES NOT expect to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs off on and off the lead.

Sitter is willing to administer medicine to animals.

Sitter is willing to perform injections if required.

Willing to care forMax No.
Dogs2
Cats5
Birds3
Fowl5
Livestock5
Horses5

More Information

My Skills

Animal lover and long-term pet owner. I have owned cats, dogs, horses, ponies, hamsters and fish. I am very experienced with cats and dogs and am a life-long horsewoman who was a member of Pony Club etc. I also have experience with other animals including sheep, hens and cows.Cooking and cleaning skills.

My Experience

I have worked as a professional cleaner and as a house-sitter/baby-sitter/pet-sitter on a casual basis in my local area.

Other Information

Quiet, considerate writer who enjoys spending quiet nights in with pets and her latest novel.Also work as an actress, presenter and musician.



© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2017. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave