Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

SilverRos & Den Pain-Tolin

Profile

Resident:United Kingdom
 Mixed Gender Couple Under 70
Preferences:Available Locations
United Kingdom
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: expects to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS NOT prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs off on and off the lead.

Sitter is willing to administer medicine to animals.

Sitter is willing to perform injections if required.

Willing to care forMax No.
Dogs1

More Information

My Skills

Hello we are Rosina(60)& Dennis(66 )originally from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire UK and are currently retired and living in Somerset

My Experience

We lived in Central Portugal for over 5 years, where we enjoyed running a successful Holiday Rental Apartment, receiving over 55 Excellent reviews and Trip Advisor Certificates of Excellence. Rosina is an ex accounts/administrator and very organised and husband Dennis is a retired lecturer,qualified chef and ex licencee. We are both very sociable, love to meet new people and have enjoyed having dogs & cats in our homes for many years. At present we have just one adorable, well behaved Brittany Spaniel called Molly, who we rescued' from a shelter in Portugal. She is a healthy 8 year old, spayed, fully vaccinated and sociable dog. We would prefer to bring her with us to an assignement if possible. We are a tidy, non smoking couple, who would respect and care for your home and pet(s),as if they were our own.
We are new to house sitting, but can assure you that we are very reliable and honest people and have several character references available to verify this. We hope that once you have met us, you will be more than happy to leave your home and pets, in our care. We are looking for house-sitting opportunities where we can bring Molly too. She is very well behaved and loves the company of other dogs and cats. Now we are retired',we are excited to find new adventures and to have the opportunity to discover new places, meet new people and to make new friends. Having always had dogs and cats in our lives, we fully understand how important it is to find the right care for your pets to give you that much needed peace of mind, whilst you are away from home. We also like to visit our home towns of Cheltenham & Gloucester whenever we can so would love to house sit for someone in that area if the opportunity arose.
As property owners for many years in the Uk, France and Central Portugal, we have always kept an organised and tidy home and would care for yours as if it were our own. We are competent in dealing with any situations or problems, in a calm, efficient and effective manner. We are both experienced animal owners and at one time had 3 dogs and 3 cats living happily togetherWe are more than happy to undertake some light gardening and to forward your post if required.

Other Information

We have done 2 long 6 month sits in Cheltenham as well as some shorter sits in Kennilworth, Cornwall and France. We are now retired and have recently set up home, living in Somerset. We would now like to do occasionalpaid sits' if possible, to supplement our pensions. We have police checks and can supply details and contacts for character and previous housestting references for you to verify, if needed.

We look forward to hearing from you:-)



© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2017. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave