Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

SilverHelen Barklam

Profile

Resident:United Kingdom
 Female Under 40
Preferences:Available Locations
United Kingdom
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: DOES NOT expect to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs off on and off the lead.

Sitter is willing to administer medicine to animals.

Willing to care forMax No.
Dogs2
Cats3
Fowl5
Livestock5

More Information

My Skills

I am not quite sure what is required here. I enjoy gardening. I am tidy and clean. I enjoy cleaning and ensuring a clean house space. My professional skills are as a nutritional therapist and business woman. I help people to set up their own businesses in the health, wellbeing and sports industries.

My Experience

I house sit for friends on a regular basis, but I have not done any house sitting assignments before. I am a very trustworthy and responsible person and I know everyone I know would say they would trust their house and pets in my care.



© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2017. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave