Cookies at HouseM8

We use cookies at HouseM8 to ensure that you get the best user experience. To continue using our site, please allow cookies, otherwise, please find out more information on how to block cookies.

Click here to continue and allow cookies

More Information

House Sitters Wanted

<- Return to search results

SilverClaire Randall

Profile

Resident:United Kingdom
 Mixed Gender Couple Under 50
Preferences:Available Locations
United Kingdom
Gardening: will do gardening.
References: has written references.
Vehicle: has own vehicle.
Pet Care: will care for pets.
Payment: DOES NOT expect to be paid for sitting.
Security Bond: IS NOT prepared to deposit security bond.
Liability: DOES NOT hold liability insurance.

Pet Care Details

Sitter is willing and confident to excercise dogs on a lead only.

Sitter is willing to administer medicine to animals.

Willing to care forMax No.
Dogs1
Cats4

More Information

My Skills

We are a couple in our early 40s who love pets and enjoy house sitting. We have house sat for many of our friends.


My Experience

I( Claire)usually work at a nanny and tutor and Jim is a gardener.
We have recently got married and both have live in St Albans most our lives.

We are reliable and trustworthy.

Other Information

We are looking to house sit anywhere in UK during holiday times but during term time somewhere in Herts/ Beds/Bucks.

Claire and Jim



© Copyright Tomlin Developments Ltd. Registered Company Number 04686315. All rights reserved 2017. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Web design by Broadwave